Staff

Eric Knueve

Executive Director

608.257.3577   /   ericknueve@bethelhorizons.org

Phil Bramley

Adventure Director

608.574.2713   /   phil@bethelhorizons.org

Angie Buelow

Marketing & Development Director

(608)257-3577 x335   /   angie@bethelhorizons.org

Leon Gander

Property Manager

leon@bethelhorizons.org

Micky Greene

Food Services Director

608.257.3577   /   Micky@bethelhorizons.org

Jennifer Mally

Adamah Art Studio Director

608.574.8100   /   jennifer@bethelhorizons.org

James Marlow

Acting Program Director

608-807-7468   /   james@bethelhorizons.org

Michael Schael

Adamah Art Studio Assistant

michael@bethelhorizons.org

Linda Warren

Registrar & Office Manager

608.257.3577   /   bethelhorizons@bethelhorizons.org