Staff

Eric Knueve

Executive Director

608.257.3577   /   ericknueve@bethelhorizons.org

Eric Knueve began as the new Executive Director for Bethel Horizons on November 1, 2017. Eric brings a wealth of experience in leadership, management, and camp programing.  He most recently was at the University of Wisconsin, as the Director of Leadership and Involvement, as well as the Assistant Dean of Students. He has first hand knowledge of Horizons as he served as the Program Director for 5 years learning from Pr. Duane Hanson, and later served on the Horizons Board of Directors. Eric brings with him the love of Horizons that he shares with his family. Most recently his son's great experience at summer camp was one of the inspirations for him to explore this role.

Phil Bramley

Adventure Director

608.574.2713   /   phil@bethelhorizons.org

Sadie Cordova

Registrar & Office Manager

608.257.3577   /   bethelhorizons@bethelhorizons.org

Molly Czech, MSW

Program Director

608.574.3993   /   molly@bethelhorizons.org

Penny Duane

Bookkeeper

608.257.3577   /   penny@bethel-madison.org

Jennifer Mally

Adamah Art Studio Director

608.574.8100   /   jennifer@bethelhorizons.org

Bill McInnes

Interim Property Manager

bill@bethelhorizons.org

Shelby Miess

Food Services & Housekeeping Director

608.574.0406   /   shelby@bethelhorizons.org

Noah Straus

Maintenance Assistant

noah@bethelhorizons.org

Eric Volden

Environmental Education Director

608.574.1992   /   eric@bethelhorizons.org

Abbie Wallhaus

Business Manager

608.257.3577   /   abbie@bethel-madison.org