Staff

Rev. John Swanson

Acting Executive Director

608.257.3577   /   executivedirector@bethelhorizons.org

Phil Bramley

Adventure Director

608.574.2713   /   phil@bethelhorizons.org

Molly Czech, MSW

Program Director

608.574.3993   /   molly@bethelhorizons.org

Penny Duane

Bookkeeper

608.257.3577   /   penny@bethel-madison.org

Dan Jackson

Property Manager

608.225.8567   /   danj@bethelhorizons.org

Jennifer Mally

Adamah Art Studio Director

608.574.8100   /   jennifer@bethelhorizons.org

Shelby Miess

Food Services & Housekeeping Director

608.574.0406   /   shelby@bethelhorizons.org

Jason Poole-Xiong

Registrar & Office Manager

608.257.3577   /   jason@bethelhorizons.org

Eric Volden

Environmental Education Director

608.574.1992   /   eric@bethelhorizons.org

Abbie Wallhaus

Business Manager

608.257.3577   /   abbie@bethel-madison.org